Mariah Carey To Release New #1’s Album



The Elusive Chanteuse known as Mariah Carey is determined to make 2015 one for the books. After announcing a Vegas residency, a return to Epic Records, a new movie in the works, and a spruced up management team, the legendary diva is now planning to deliver a re-up of her top singles in album form.

Coming seventeen years after her album #1’s, the singer/actress is set to release a new version titled #1 to Infinity. Serving up a new and improved album cover, the songstress is seen in all black and straightened hair with a pose similar to the 1998 classic.

#1 to Infinity will feature all 18 of MC’s chart-topping hits and a few newly-recorded tracks as well. Marking her first album since returning back in the studio with L.A. Reid and Epic Records, Infinity will hopefully keep the classic feel of its home album and give us the incredible vocal arrangement that we are used to from Mariah.

The album will be available for pre-order Monday, April 13 at 10 a.m. and will be available for purchase on May 18.

UPDATE: Check out the official track listing below!

#1 to Infinity Tracklisting: 
1. Vision of Love
2. Love Takes Time
3. Someday
4. I Don’t Wanna Cry
5. Emotions
6. I’ll Be There
7. Dreamlover
8. Hero
9. Fantasy
10. One Sweet Day
11. Always Be My Baby
12. Honey
13. My All
14. Heartbreaker
15. Thank God I Found You
16. We Belong Together
17. Don’t Forget About Us
18. Touch My Body
19. Infinity

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.