Mya To Release ‘Love Elevation Suite’ EP on Valentine’s Day


The Vday surprises continue, as R&B vixen Mya has revealed her plans to release a brand new EP entitled, Love Elevation Suite, tomorrow (Feb. 14).

The five-track project follows Mya’s back-to-back EPs that she released last year, With Love (Feb. ’14) and Sweet XVI (April ’14). It features four new songs, and an extended version of the previously released “Space.”

Check out the EP tracklisting, and preview of the song “The Truth” below:

Love Elevation Suite Tracklist:

01. Love Elevation Suite
02. Patience
03. The Truth
04. On One
05. Space (extended) feat. AGuyNamedCliff


Around The Web

  • GoldenChild89

    Love this song!!!!!!

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB!

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB theme!