Chris Brown & Trey Songz Perform at Cali Christmas 2014


Power 106 in Los Angeles brought the stars out to turn up for the holidays at their annual “Cali Christmas” in Inglewood on Friday. The star-studded concert, which was streamed live, included performances from T.I., Big Sean, J. Cole and more.

R&B superstars Chris Brown and Trey Songz gave viewers a look at what fans can expect from their upcoming “Between the Sheets Tour” with a joint set.

Trigga brought out Ty Dolla Sign for “Paranoid” and Jeremih for “Don’t Tell ‘Em,” while Breezy brought out Kid Ink for “Show Me.”  During his set, Chris officially confirmed that he and girlfriend Karrueche Tran have broken up, again.

Watch their performances below:

Trey Songz

Chris Brown


Tags: ,

Around The Web

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB!

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB theme!