Tinashe Unveils Official ‘Aquarius’ Album Cover



Over the weekend iTunes posted the pre-order for Tinashe‘s debut album Aquarius, but they didn’t include the official album cover.

Today, hot the heels of her second single “Pretend,” the buzzing singer unveils the artwork & final tracklisting for the much-anticipated album, which is due out October 7 via RCA Records.

Led by the No. 1 single and summer smash “2 On” featuring ScHoolboy Q, and now the A$AP Rocky assisted “Pretend,” the album boasts 18 tracks with additional features from Future and Devonté Hynes.

If you haven’t peeped it yet, check out the tracklisting below:

Aquarius‘ Tracklisting:

01. Aquarius
02. Bet feat. Devonté Hynes
03. Cold Sweat
04. Nightfall (Interlude)
05. 2 On feat. ScHoolboy Q
06. How Many Times feat. Future
07. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
08. Pretend feat. A$AP Rocky
09. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side Of The Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In The Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)

Pre-order Aquarius on iTunes now!

1 Comment
  1. Aquarius 4 years ago

    Loving it! Can’t wait to hear ‘Feels Like Vegas’. Sounds like a nice track.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like