Robin Thicke Uncovers ‘Paula’ Album Cover & Tracklisting



With the countdown underway, Robin Thicke is giving us as much preparation as possible. Scheduled to be released on July 1, the new album titled Paula should be one of Thicke’s most open body of works yet.

Delivering the seemingly vintage cover, Robin is seen with a red, green and yellow overcast as he drops his head. Dedicated to his estranged wife by the same name, the album serves as the follow-up to 2012’s chart-topping Blurred Lines.

Hosting 14 original tracks, the new album should provide vulnerable lyrics and, based off of the names on the tracklisting, some damn good music. All written and produced by Thicke, songs like “You’re My Fantasy,” “Forever Love,” and the lead single, “Get Her Back,” were all inspired by Paula Patton.

Check out the remainder of the tracks after the jump!

Paula Tracklisting

01. You’re My Fantasy
02. Get Her Back
03. Still Madly Crazy
04. Lock the Door
05. Whatever I Want
06. Living in New York City
07. Love Can Grow Back
08. Black Tar Cloud
09. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite of Me
13. Time of Your Life
14. Forever Love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.