Chrisette Michele Reveals ‘Better’ Album Tracklist



After sharing the glamorous album cover, R&B songstress Chrisette Michele has revealed the official tracklisting for her upcoming fourth studio album, Better.

The LP boasts 16 tracks, including features from Wale, 2 Chainz, Bilal. It has been preceded by lead single “A Couple of Forevers,” and is due in stores June 11 via Motown/Def Jam.

Peep Chrisette’s tracklisting below:

Chrisette Michele ‘Better‘ Tracklist:
01. Be In Love
02. A Couple Of Forevers
03. Let Me Win
04. Rich Hipster (Feat. Wale)
05. Love Won Leave Me Out
06. Interlude (In My Head Better)
07. Better
08. Snow
09. Visual Love
10. Charades (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved (Feat. Bilal & Dunson)



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.