Robin Thicke has revealed the official album cover and tracklisting, for his forthcoming LP Love After War. An actual piece of art, the album, described as his most raw and honest yet, is preceded by singles “Love After War” and the Lil Wayne assisted “Pretty Lil’ Heart.” The set will be available on December 6th as a 17-track standard and 20-track deluxe edition. Check the tracklisting below, which doesn’t list all the expected features, we will keep you updated when they are announced.

Love After War Tracklisting

01. An Angel on Each Arm
02. I’m an Animal
03. Never Give Up
04. The New Generation
05. Love After War
06. All Tied Up
07. Pretty Lil’ Heart feat. Lil Wayne
08. Mission
09. Tears on My Tuxedo
10. Boring
11. Lovely Lady
12. Dangerous
13. Full Time Believer
14. I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U
15. Cloud 9
16. The Lil’ Things
17. What Would I Be?

Tags: ,

Around The Web

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB!

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB theme!