The Weeknd Reveals ‘Starboy’ Album Tracklisting



The Weeknd is going to another planet with his upcoming third studio album Starboy.

With just a week before the project hits stores, the Canadian star gives fans a deeper look at the album with the 18-song tracklisting.

The follow-up to 2015’s Beauty Behind the Madness includes features from Kendrick Lamar (“Sidewalks”), Future (“All I Know”), Lana Del Rey (“Smartgirl Interlude”), and in addition to the title track, Daft Punk appears on “I Feel It Coming.”

The Weeknd is scheduled to perform at this weekend’s AMAs. At the top of the year he will launch his “Starboy: Legend of the Fall” world tour, kicking off Feb. 17 in Stockholm, Sweden.

Starboy arrives Nov. 25. Check out the tracklisting below.


A photo posted by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on


01. Starboy feat. Daft Punk
02. Party Monster
03. False Alarm
04. Reminder
05. Rockin’
06. Secrets
07. True Colors
08. Smartgirl Interlude feat. Lana Del Rey
09. Sidewalks feat. Kendrick Lamar
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know feat. Future
17. Die for You
18. I Feel It Coming feat. Daft Punk

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like