Bruno Mars Reveals ’24K Magic’ Album Tracklisting



Before dropping 24K Magic on Friday (Nov. 18), Bruno Mars has revealed the tracklisting.

The 9-track LP followed by 2012’s Unorthodox Jukebox kicked off with the lead single and title track, which Mars has compared to a movie intro. “Chunky” — which premiered on “Saturday Night Live” — follows with even more funk. Elsewhere on the album is the smoothed-out R&B flavor of “Versace on the Floor.”

There are no featured guests, but the album is expected to include contributions from Babyface and Skrillex.

“Anytime you see us, on tour, on TV, I want to be moving,” Bruno recently told Rolling Stone. “I was very conscious on this album of the bounce.”

Following the release of 24K Magic, Bruno will embark on his “24K Magic World Tour” through Europe in March before coming to North America in July.

See the tracklisting below.


1. 24K Magic
2. Chunky
3. Perm
4. That’s What I Like
5. Versace On the Floor
6. Straight Up & Down
7. Calling All My Lovelies
8. Finesse
9. Too Good to Say Goodbye

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.