K. Michelle Unveils New Album Title, Cover Art and Tracklisting



One of R&B’s most talented current stars K. Michelle is ready for round 3.

Taking to social media on Friday to reveal the album title, cover art, and track listing for her anticipated third studio album, the talented singer gave fans a little more insight on what to expect from the project. Titled More Issues Than Vogue, the new album will be available for pre-order on February 12.

Showcasing a side view of K blowing a bubble with a man trapped inside, the cover also features slanderous words that have been said about her such as “Thot,” “Liar,” “Fake Booty,” and “Bipolar.”

Serving as the follow-up to 2014’s Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart?, MITV is led by the single “Not a Little Bit,” and only hosts one feature from Jason Derulo. While we await the new album and a video for its lead single, be sure to catch the second season of VH1’s “K. Michelle: My Life” Monday’s at 9:30pm.

Check out the tracklist below!

More Issues than Vogue Tracklist

01. Mindful
02. Got Em Like
03. Ain’t You
04. Not a Little Bit
05. If It Ain’t Love
06. Make The Bed feat. Jason Derulo
07. Nightstand
08. These Men
09. All I Got
10. Time
11. Rich
12. Sleep Like a Baby

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.