Beyoncé Announces “The Formation World Tour”

Beyonce Formation Tour

No Chill for Queen Bey!

Immediately following Beyoncé‘s Super Bowl 50 Halftime Show performance with Coldplay and Bruno Mars, a haunting TV commercial officially announced “The Formation World Tour,” named after her brand new single “Formation.”

The stadium tour will kick off April 27 in Miami, Fla. at Marlins Park with 21 additional dates lined up throughout North America including New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Toronto, Philadelphia, Dallas and more. The European leg will start on June 28 in Sunderland, United Kingdom at Stadium of Light. Additional European stadium dates include London, Manchester, Zurich, Amsterdam, Paris, Milan, Stockholm, Frankfurt and more.

Tickets go on sale starting Monday, Feb. 15 in Europe and Tuesday, Feb. 16 in North America. Beyhive members and American Express card members may purchase tickets in advance beginning Tuesday, Feb. 9 and Monday, Feb. 15 for shows going on sale on Feb. 22.

See the announcement video and full list of dates below!

NORTH AMERICA:

Wed. April 27 – Miami, FL (Marlins Park)
Fri. April 29 – Tampa, FL (Raymond James Stadium)
Sun. May 1 – Atlanta, GA (Georgia Dome)
Tue. May 3 – Raleigh, NC (Carter-Finley Stadium)
Thu. May 5 – Nashville, TN (Nissan Stadium)
Sat. May 7 – Houston, TX (NRG Stadium)
Mon. May 9 – Dallas, TX (AT&T Stadium)
Thu. May 12 – San Diego, CA (Qualcomm Stadium)
Sat. May 14 – Los Angeles, CA (Rose Bowl)
Mon. May 16 – Santa Clara, CA (Levi’s Stadium)
Wed. May 18 – Seattle, WA (CenturyLink Field)
Fri. May 20 – Edmonton, AB (Commonwealth Stadium)
Mon. May 23 – Minneapolis, MN (TCF Bank Stadium)
Wed. May 25 – Toronto, ON (Rogers Centre)
Fri. May 27 – Chicago, IL (Soldier Field)
Sun. May 29 – Detroit, MI (Ford Field)
Tue. May 31 – Pittsburgh, PA (Heinz Field)
Fri. June 3 – Boston, MA (Gillette Stadium)
Sun. June 5 – Philadelphia, PA (Lincoln Financial Field)
Tue. June 7 – New York, NY (Citi Field)
Fri. June 10 – Baltimore, MD (M&T Bank Stadium)
Sun. June 12 – Hershey, PA (Hersheypark Stadium)

EUROPE:

Tue. June 28 – Sunderland, UK (Stadium of Light)
Thu. June 30 – Cardiff, UK (Millennium Stadium)
Sat. July 2 – London, UK (Wembley Stadium)
Tue. July 5 – Manchester, UK (Emirates Old Trafford)
Thu. July 7 – Glasgow, UK (Hampden Park)
Sat. July 9 – Dublin, IE (Croke Park)
Tue. July 12 – Dusseldorf, DE (Esprit Arena)
Thu. July 14 – Zurich, CH (Letzigrund)
Sat. July 16 – Amsterdam, NE (Arena)
Mon. July 18 – Milan, IT (Stadio San Siro)
Thu. July 21 – Paris, FR (Stade de France)
Sun. July 24 – Copenhagen, DK (Parken)
Tue. July 26 – Stockholm, SE (Friends Arena)
Fri. July 29 – Frankfurt, DE (Commerzbank Arena)
Sun. July 31 – Brussels, BE (Roi Boudoin)

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 9.14.15 PM

Prev1 of 6
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse



Tags:

Around The Web

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB!

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB theme!

×