Tweet Unveils New Single “Magic” & ‘Charlene’ Tracklisting



Southern Hummingbird Tweet may have a little over a month until her third album Charlene hits  stores, but she’s making sure to get us more familiar with what she has to offer.

Unveiling both the tracklist to her upcoming album, as well as a new track titled “Magic,” the timeless mother – and now grandmother – has us in awe at her sweet sultry sound.

Serving as the official follow-up to “Won’t Hurt Me,” the aptly titled release has Tweet cooing out about a new love that’s like none other. “It must be magic / ‘Cause what you do to me, I can’t understand it,” she sings.

Take a listen to the magical new song below and check out Charlene‘s official tracklisting.

Charlene Tracklisting:

01. Intro: Soulfully Yours, Charlene
02. Magic
03. Won’t Hurt Me
04. Priceless
05. Interlude: All I See Is You
06. Somebody Else Will (Feat. Missy Elliott)
07. Addicted
08. Neva Shouda Left Ya
09. The Hardest Thing
10. Got Whatcha Want
11. Interlude: Will You Be Here
12. I Didn’t Know
13. Dadada…..Struggle
14. I Was Created For This
15. Outro: I Surrender

Bonus Tracks from Best Buy 

16. Somewhere Out There
17. Fool No Mo

  1. 88 2 years ago

    Come through Tweet this is hot.

  2. John 2 years ago

    Tweet my sexy dark chocolate sistah, come through with this girl, YAASSS!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like