Chris Brown Reveals ‘Royalty’ Tracklisting



It’s about to be a Breezy December, as Chris Brown gears up for the release of his anticipated seventh studio album Royalty.

Hitting stores and streaming services on December 18, the tracklisting for both the standard and deluxe editions have been revealed.

Lead by the singles “Liquor,” “Zero” and “Back To Sleep, the standard edition contains 14 tracks, with only one guest appearance from Brown’s labelmate Solo Lucci, while the deluxe adds four including the Future-assisted “U Did It.”

The album title and much of the music was inspired by his one-and-a-half-year-old daughter. “I can’t be perfect, but she’s helping me shape my decisions and my actual consciousness,” Brown told Hot 97.

Royalty is now available for pre-order on iTunes now. See the tracklisting below.


01. Back to Sleep
02. Fine By Me
03. Wrist feat. Solo Lucci
04. Make Love
05. Liquor
06. Zero
07. Anyway
08. Picture Me Rollin’
09. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)


15. Day One
16. Blow It In the Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It feat. Future

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like