The Weeknd Reveals ‘Beauty Behind the Madness’ Tracklisting



At the end of the month, The Weeknd will release his hotly-anticipated new album, Beauty Behind the Madness.

The 14 track set features the singles “Often,” “The Hills,” “Can’t Feel My Face,” and the Fifty Shades of Grey breakout smash “Earned It.”  Guests include Lana Del Rey, Ed Sheeran, and Labrinth.

The album boasts a more upbeat pop sound than his 2013 debut Kiss Land. “It’s about me being who I am and stepping out of my comfort zone to try to feel something else besides what I’ve been feeling the past four years,” he told The New York Times. “Ups and downs. … In my past albums, there were never ups.”

Beauty Behind the Madness arrives August 28. See the tracklisting below!


Beauty Behind the Madness Tracklist:

01. Real Life
02. Losers feat. Labrinth
03. Tell Your Friends
04. Often
05. The Hills
06. Acquainted
07. Can’t Feel My Face
08. Shameless
09. Earned It
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times feat. Ed Sheeran
13. Prisoner feat. Lana Del Rey
14. Angel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like