The-Dream Reveals ‘Crown’ Cover, Tracklisting + Announces New Album Title



The-Dream is just a few days away from the release of his anticipated EP Crown, due April 14, and today he revealed a little more about the project.

Delivering the simplistic cover art, which features a black background and small golden crown, the singer-songwriter said that the project is “more modern R&B,” while the soon to come Jewel “will be more what you might think of as my songwriter side, the songs I might have given to other artists before.” The six-track EP is led by the T.I. assisted “That’s My Sh*t” and the ballad “Fruition.”

In addition to revealing the aforementioned, Nash announced via Instagram that he is already seven songs in to his next album, Morphine, which is set to be released within the next 36 months.

Check out Crown’s tracklisting, and a preview of  “Throw It Back” as well as a new single titled “Fabulous” below:

Crown Tracklisting

1. “Prime”
2. “That’s My Shit” (feat T.I.)
3. “All I Need”
4. “Fruition”
5. “Throw It Back”
6. “Cedes Benz”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like