Chris Brown & Tyga Reveal ‘Fan of a Fan’ Album Cover & Tracklisting



Chris Brown and Tyga’s joint project, Fan of a Fan: The Album, is coming sooner than you think. Taking to Twitter, Tyga revealed the project will drop on February 24 and shared the album cover, in which the duo pay homage to Kris Kross on the colorful ’90s-inspired artwork.

The Album marks the follow-up to their 2010 classic mixtape, which spawned the hit single “Deuces.” The 16-track project boasts appearances from some heavy-hitters including 50 Cent, Pusha T, Lil Boosie, T.I., Wale, and Ty Dolla $ign.

The duo recently went in front of the lens in L.A. to shoot a video for the first single, “Ayo,” with director Colin Tilley. In the meantime they have also released an official lyric video for the bouncy single. On Jan. 28, Breezy and Tyga will embark on the “Between the Sheets Tour” with Trey Songz.

Check out the album tracklisting and lyric video to “Ayo” below:

01. Westside
02. Nothin’ Like Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
03. Ayo
04. Girl You Loud
05. Remember Me
06. I Bet feat. 50 Cent
07. D.G.I.F.U. feat. Pusha T
08. Better
09. Lights Out feat. Fat Trel
10. Real One feat. Boosie Badazz
11. B****es N Marijuana
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Straight Up
14. Bunkin’ feat. J305 & T.I.
15. It’s Yo S**t feat. Wale
16. Banjo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.