Jazmine Sullivan Unveils ‘Reality Show’ Album Cover, Release Date & Tracklisting



The time has finally come for Jazmine Sullivan to give the fans what they’ve been waiting for! While it’s been a little over four years since the release of her last studio album, Love Me Back, the impeccable songstress is bringing her third album Reality Show sooner than you think.

Set to hit shelves on January 13, the long awaited album is a great way to kick off the New Year! Keeping everyone on pins and needles since she re-arrived on the scene earlier this year, Jazmine has delivered three solid singles to lead up to the release of the album. Her most recent single, “Mascara” – which arrived earlier this week – has become a quick fan favorite and has boosted the anticipation for Reality Show more than before.

Now available for pre-order, lovers of the big voiced songstress can breathe easy knowing it’s on its way.

UPDATE: Check out the official album tracklisting below!

Jazmine Sullivan – Reality Show Tracklist:

01. Dumb feat. Meek Mill
02. Mascara
03. Brand New
04. Silver Lining
05. #HoodLove
06. Let It Burn
07. Veins
08. Forever Don’t Last
09. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.