Mary J. Blige Unveils ‘The London Sessions’ Album Cover & Tracklisting


mary j

Yesterday, Mary J. Blige released two brand new singles titled “Whole Damn Year” and “Therapy” (hear them both here), now the Queen is giving fans a further look into her anticipated new album The London Sessions.

Set to hit shelves on December 2, Mary has unveiled of the tracklisting and official cover art for the upcoming LP. Hosting 12 tracks, the album will feature the two aforementioned singles as well as the initial UK single from the album, “Right Now“.

Although Mary technically released a full album earlier this year with the Think Like A Man 2 soundtrack, when it comes to The London Sessions, she states: “The songs are fun, therapeutic, and soulful. This is a beautiful change for me and I’m proud of what we have done here.” Though the album isn’t out for a few months, pre-order is available via iTunes now.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump!

The London Sessions Tracklisting:

01. Therapy
02. Worth My Time
03. Not Loving You
04. Doubt
05. My Loving
06. When You’re Gone
07. Pick Me Up
08. Whole Damn Year
09. Nobody But You
10. Right Now
11. Long Hard Look
12. Follow

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.