Listen: Jhené Aiko – ‘Souled Out’ [Full Album Stream]

Jhene Aiko Souled Out Album

After a very long journey and plenty of ups and downs, Jhené Aiko will finally see the release of her anticipated debut album next Tuesday, September 9.

Today, the R&B songbird has teamed up with iTunes to give her many eager fans a chance to stream the album, Souled Out, in its entirety.

Following her break-out hit single “The Worst,” lifted from her 2013 debut EP ‘Sail Out,’ the L.A. native’s Def Jam debut includes the singles “The Pressure” and “To Love & Die” featuring Cocaine 80s, with production from No I.D., Key Wane, Fisticuffs, James Fauntleroy, and Dot Da Genius.

The 14-track LP only boasts features from Common (“Pretty Bird”) and Jhené’s daughter Namiko and late brother Miyagi on “Promises.”

She will kick off her release week with a performance on “Jimmy Kimmel Live” on September 9.

Click here to stream the album on iTunes Radio.

Souled Out Tracklisting:

01. Limbo Limbo Limbo
02. W.A.Y.S.
03. To Love & Die feat. Cocaine 80s
04. Spotless Mind
05. It’s Cool
06. Lyin King
07. Wading
08. The Pressure
09. Brave
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. Promises feat. Namiko & Miyagi
12. Pretty Bird (Freestyle) feat. Common
13. Remember
14. Blue Dream

Jhene Aiko Souled Out standard


Around The Web

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB!

Welcome to the new ThisIsRnB theme!