Elijah Blake Unveils Artwork & Tracklisting of ‘Drift’ EP


Elijah Blake Drift

Elijah Blake has released two records from it, and spoke about it in interview, but today the R&B singer/songwriter reveals the artwork and tracklisting for his anticipated new EP ‘Drift.’

Preceded by the songs “6” and “Wicked,” the project boasts production from Pop & Oak, No ID, J. Cole, Illango and more.  The EP is expected to be released on September 30, it follows his acclaimed debut EP ‘Bijoux 22.’

“With ‘Drift,’ I really want people to get into the mind frame of who I am as a person…a person behind the artistry,” Blake told us in a recent interview. “I was in a really dark place when I did that. I was upset with a lot of people. I was upset with myself. I was questioning a lot of decisions I’d made and I fully put that into the music.

Take a look at the tracklisting below:

Drift Tracklisting

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like