R. Kelly Reveals ‘Black Panties’ Official Tracklisting



After revealing the very sexy artwork last Friday, R. Kelly shares the official track listing to his highly anticipated 13th studio album Black Panties, due out December 10 via RCA Records.

Combining sexual innuendos and witty word play on such tracks as “Cookie,” “Genius” and “Legs Shakin’,” the R&B king harkens back to a style that has undoubtedly embedded him into the fabric of contemporary R&B music over the past two decades.

Black Panties also includes the hood anthem “Right Back,” a sensual duet with Kelly Rowland “All The Way,” and surefire club hit “Spend That,” featuring Jeezy. Other guest appearances include Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Migos and Juicy J.

The standard version of Black Panties is packed with 12 tracks, while the deluxe version includes 4 additional songs. Both editions of the album will be available for pre-order at select retailers on Black Friday, November 29.

Peep the official track listing, and a preview of “Legs Shakin” below!

R. Kelly ‘Black Panties‘ Tracklisting:

01. Legs Shakin’ featuring Ludacris
02. Cookie
03. Throw This Money On You
04. Prelude
05. Marry The P***y
06. You Deserve Better
07. Genius
08. All The Way featuring Kelly Rowland
09. My Story featuring 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That featuring Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

Deluxe Edition:

14. Tear It Up featuring Future
15. Show Ya P***y featuring Migos & Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position

Kellz is also offering a special bundle package for his most dedicated fans, the Deluxe Album with a special pair of black lace panties. If you pre-order the album between Nov. 19 – Nov. 29 you will get a free download of a bonus song “Lights On.” CLICK HERE TO ORDER!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.