Preview: R. Kelly – ‘Black Panties’ (Album Snippets)


R. Kelly Black Panties

R. Kelly is only weeks away from the release of his anticipated new album Black Panties.  The inspiration and style of the project was to expand on the sound of his classic LP, 12 Play.

The 13th studio album from the R&B king has been preceded by the singles “My Story” featuring 2 Chainz, “Genius” and the latest “Cookie.”  The set will also include features from Kelly Rowland, Ludacris, Young Jeezy, Future, Juicy J and Migos and come in a 13-track standard edition and 17-track deluxe.

Kellz went straight back to the bedroom, and sexy lounge atmosphere with this album. Before it hits stores and digital retailers on Dec. 10, take a listen to the snippets for the standard edition below!

R. Kelly Black Panties Tracklisting:

01. Legs Shakin’ feat. Ludacris
02. Cookie
03. Throw This Money On You
04. Prelude
05. Marry The P***y
06. You Deserve Better
07. Genius
08. All The Way feat. Kelly Rowland
09. My Story feat. 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That feat. Young Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

Deluxe Edition:

14. Tear It Up featuring Future
15. Show Ya P***y featuring Migos & Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position

Kellz is also offering a special bundle package for his most dedicated fans, the Deluxe Album with a special pair of black lace panties. If you pre-order the album between Nov. 19 – Nov. 29 you will get a free download of a bonus song “Lights On.” CLICK HERE TO ORDER!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like