K. Michelle Debuts ‘Rebellious Soul’ with Full Album Stream!



With only a week to go before the release of her much-anticipated debut, K. Michelle offers fans an early preview of ‘Rebellious Soul‘ with a full album stream.

The R&B songstress and reality TV star pours her blood, sweat and tears into the 11-track set, which hits stores on August 13. Preceded by the Pop and Oak produced lead single “V.S.O.P.,” the LP opens with the Meek Mill-assisted “My Life,” and delivers heart and soul stirring cuts such as “Damn,” “I Don’t Like Me,” “Sometimes” and more. There are 3 hidden interludes as well.

The Best Buy deluxe edition includes 3 more cuts, including “Better Than Nothing,” “The Right One,” and “Same Man.”

While in D.C. last weekend, K revealed the Young Jeezy will be on the official remix to “V.S.O.P.”

Stream the album in its entirety via VH1 before it arrives in stores below!

Rebellious Soul Tracklisting:

01. My Life feat. Meek Mill / The Right One (Interlude)
02. Damn
03. I Don’t Like Me
04. Can’t Raise a Man
05. V.S.O.P.
06. Pay My Bills
07. Sometimes / Coochie Symphony (Interlude)
08. Ride Out
09. Hate on Her
10. When I Get a Man / Rebuild This Heart (Interlude)
11. A Mother’s Prayer

Pre-OrderRebellious Soul‘ on iTunes now!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.