Ciara Renames Album, Reveals Cover and Tracklisting



Ciara is standing strong as she reveals the new title and album cover for her upcoming fifth album. The Pop R&B stars first LP on Epic Records will now be self-titled, it was previously titled One Woman Army. Cici has been teasing her followers with track titles and brief lyrics over the last few days, but she has also revealed the full tracklisting.

The regular version of the project will feature 10 tracks including lead single “Body Party.” It will boast production from Rodney Jerkins, The Underdogs, Soundz, Mike Will Made It and more; and include guest appearances from Nicki Minaj on the opening track “I’m Out” and her beau Future on “Where You Go.” CiCi also channels her inner rapper on “Super Turnt Up.”

Ciara arrives June 4. See the tracklisting below.

Ciara Tracklisting:

01. I’m Out feat. Nicki Minaj
02. Sophomore
03. Body Party
04. Keep on Lookin
05. Read My Lips
06. Where You Go feat. Future
07. Super Turnt Up feat. Ciara
08. DUI
09. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.